ARCHIVED SALES

Sort By:  

10/11/19 Southbridge Estate Sale

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Southbridge Estate Sale 25 Grand Lake Circle, Savannah, GA 31401   Friday, 10/11/2019: 2pm – 5pm Saturday, 10/12/2019: 9am – 12pm   *Note: Sometimes you…

More Details

08/16/2019 Bacon Park/Sandfly

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Bacon Park/Sandfly Estate Sale 6726 Key Street, Savannah, GA 31406   Friday, 8/16/2019: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 8/17/2019: 9am – 12pm   Please visit this…

More Details

08/09/2019 Midtown Savannah

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Midtown Savannah Estate Sale 1531 Spalding Rd, Savannah, GA 31406   Friday, 8/9/2019: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 8/10/2019: 9am – 12pm   Please visit this…

More Details

07/25/2019 Springfield, GA

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Springfield, Georgia – Round 2 (New Items Added) 1135 Stillwell Clyo Road, Springfield, GA 31329    Thursday, 7/25/2019: 8am – 12pm   Please visit this…

More Details

07/19/2019 The Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

The Landings Estate Sale The opportunity to RSVP for this Estate Sale has passed.  Don’t miss out again – Sign-up for our Newsletter to get…

More Details

07/12/2019 Georgetown

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Georgetown Estate Sale 11 Wild Heron Villas Road, Savannah, GA 31419 This is a gated community.  We will have a staff member at the gate…

More Details

07/05/2019 The Landings #2

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

The Landings Estate Sale #2 The RSVP has closed for this sale.  If you missed out, be sure to get advanced notice for the next…

More Details

07/05/2019 The Landings #1

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

The Landings Estate Sale #1 The RSVP has closed doe this sale.  If you missed out, be sure to get advanced notice for the next…

More Details

06/28/2019 Colonels Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Colonels Island Estate Sale 290 Camellia Road, Midway, GA 31320   Friday, 6/28/2019: 9am – 12pm Saturday, 6/29/2019: 9am – 12pm   Please visit this…

More Details

06/21/2019 Wilmington Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Wilmington Island Estate Sale 208 Olde Town Road, Savannah, GA 31410   Friday, 6/21/2019: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 6/22/2019: 9am – 12pm   Please visit…

More Details

06/20/2019 Windsor Forest

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Windsor Forest Estate Sale 14 Thorny Bush Road, Savannah, GA 31419   Thursday, 6/20/2019: 10am – 2pm   Please visit this website for additional updates. …

More Details

06/14/2019 Springfield (GA)

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Springfield (GA) Estate Sale 1135 Stillwell Clyo Road, Springfield, GA 31329   Friday, 6/14/2019: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 6/15/2019: 9am – 12pm   Please visit…

More Details

06/07/2019 Southbridge

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Southbridge Estate Sale 112 Greenview Drive, Savannah, GA 31405   Friday, 6/07/2019: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 6/08/2019: 9am – 12pm   Please visit this website…

More Details

06/06/2019 Southside Savannah

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Southside Savannah Estate Sale 21 Litchfield Drive, Savannah, GA 31419   Thursday, 6/06/2019: 10am – 2pm   Please visit this website for additional updates. *Note:…

More Details

05/31/2019 The Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

The Landings Estate Sale RSVP’s have closed for this Estate Sale.  Please sign up for our Newsletter HERE to be sure to find out about…

More Details

05/24/2019 Richmond Hill

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Richmond Hill Estate Sale 545 Mingarry Drive, Richmond Hill, GA 31324   Friday, 5/24/2019: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 5/25/2019: 9am – 12pm   Please visit…

More Details