ARCHIVED SALES

Sort By:  

11/18/2016 Windsor Forest

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Windsor Forest Estate Sale 12817 Stillwood Drive, Savannah, GA 31419 Friday, 11/18/2016: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 11/19/2106: 10am – 2pm

More Details

11/10/2016 Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Landings Estate Sale (Savannah, GA) ***NOTE: This is a gated community.  You MUST RSVP to info@themintgreentagsalecompany.com to be put on the gate pass list for…

More Details

10/21/2016 Wilmington Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Wilmington Island Estate Sale ***This area still has a lot of debris from the hurricane.  Parking will be tricky as the only available areas are…

More Details

Virtual Sale: Victory Drive

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Virtual Sale: Victory Drive Check out the photos available for our virtual sale happening on Victory Drive (prices posted on photos). Items available on a…

More Details

09/23/2016 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park Estate Sale 316 E. 56th Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 9/23/2016: 9am – 11am Saturday, 9/24/2016: 9am – 2pm

More Details

09/15/2016 Thunderbolt

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Thunderbolt Estate Sale 3113 River Dr. #5, Savannah, GA 31404 ***Parking will be outside the gated parking lot.  Item pick-ups will be allowed to come…

More Details

09/10/2016 Richmond Hill

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Richmond Hill Estate Sale 56 E. Cranston Drive, Richmond Hill, GA 31324 Saturday, 9/10/2016: 9am – 1pm Sunday, 9/11/2016: 10am – 1pm

More Details

09/16/2016 Garden City

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Garden City Estate Sale 245 Byck Avenue, Garden City, GA 31408 Friday, 9/16/2016: 9am – 11am Saturday, 9/17/2016: 9am – 1pm

More Details

08/26/2016 Sandfly

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Sandfly Estate Sale 26 Tara Manor Drive, Savannah, GA 31406 Friday, 8/26/2016: 9am – 11am Saturday, 8/27/2016: 9am – 1pm

More Details

08/24/2016 Tybee Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Tybee Island Estate Sale 605 2nd Avenue, Tybee Island, GA 31328 Wednesday, 8/24/2016: 9am – 1pm Thursday, 8/25/2016: 9am – 1pm

More Details

08/19/2016 Fairway Oaks

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Fairway Oaks Estate Sale 1207 Bacon Park Drive, Savannah, GA 31406 Friday, 8/19/2016: 9am – 11am Saturday, 8/20/2016: 9am – 1pm

More Details

08/12/2016 Thunderbolt

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Thunderbolt Estate Sale 3206 Cedar Street, Thunderbolt, GA 31404 Friday, 8/12/2016: 9am – 11am Saturday, 8/13/2016: 9am – 1pm

More Details

08/10/2016 Habersham Woods

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Habersham Woods Estate Sale 302 Early Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Wednesday, 8/10/2016: 9am – 1pm Thursday, 8/11/2016: 9am – 1pm    

More Details

07/08/2016 Landings Estate Sale

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

The Landings Estate Sale ***NOTE: You MUST RSVP to info@themintgreentagsalecompany.com to be put on the gate pass list for this Estate Sale.  You will get…

More Details