ARCHIVED SALES

Sort By:  

04/20/2018 Mazda Miata

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Mazda Miata*   2003 MX-5 LS Automatic Transmission Soft Top Convertable Less than 44,800 Miles!!! One Owner Garage Kept Regularly Maintained   SOLD    …

More Details

03/23/2018 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park Estate Sale 526 E 46th Street, Savannah, GA 31405   Thursday, 3/22/2018: 1pm – 3pm (GARDEN ONLY-Click HERE) Friday, 3/23/2018: 3pm – 6pm…

More Details

03/15/2018 Thunderbolt

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Thunderbolt Estate Sale 3010 Leonard Street, Thunderbolt, GA 31404 Thursday, 3/15/2018: 2pm – 4pm Friday, 3/16/2018: 9am – 12pm

More Details

03/09/2018 Isle of Hope

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Isle of Hope Estate Sale 24 Diana Drive, Savannah, GA 31406 Friday, 3/09/2018: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 3/10/2018: 9am – 1pm

More Details

03/02/2018 Georgetown

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Georgetown Estate Sale 23 Lee Hall Drive, Savannah, GA 31419 Friday, March 2: 2:00pm – 4:00pm Saturday, March 3: 9:00am – 12:00pm  

More Details

02/22/2018 Wilmington Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Wilmington Island Estate Sale #2 10 N Cromwell Road, Savannah, GA 31410 Thursday, 2/22/2018: 1pm – 4pm NOTE THE GARAGE WILL OPEN FROM 3pm –…

More Details

02/21/2018 Wilmington Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Wilmington Island Estate Sale #1 174 Penrose Drive, Savannah, GA 31410 Wednesday, 2/21/2018: 10am – 2pm Thursday, 2/22/2018: 10am – 12pm

More Details

02/16/2018 The Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

The Landings Estate Sale ***NOTE***: This is a gated community.  You MUST RSVP to info@themintgreentagsalecompany.com to be put on the gate pass list for this…

More Details

02/09/2018 Richmond Hill Guns

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Firearms will be auctioned on-site by a guest auctioneer (Michael Wedincamp: GA 003997).  Saturday, 2/10/2018 Preview and Registration at 11am / Auction will start at…

More Details

02/09/2018 Richmond Hill

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Richmond Hill Estate Sale (Three Days!!!) 581 Laurenburg Drive, Richmond Hill, GA 31324 Friday, 2/9/2018: 1pm – 4pm Main House Only (No Garage until Saturday/Sunday)…

More Details

02/01/2018 Savannah Quarters

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Savannah Quarters Estate Sale ***Please Note: This is a gated community. Follow instructions below*** 101 Sullivan Place, Pooler, GA 31322 Thursday, 2/01/2018: 10am – 2pm…

More Details

01/26/2018 The Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

The Landings Estate Sale ***NOTE***: This is a gated community.  You MUST RSVP to info@themintgreentagsalecompany.com to be put on the gate pass list for this…

More Details

01/20/2018 Firearms

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Firearms Auction Firearms will be auctioned on-site by a guest auctioneer (Michael Wedincamp: GA 003997).   This auction will happen Saturday, 1/20/2018.  Preview and Registration…

More Details

01/19/2018 Southside

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Southside Estate Sale 1 Shelby Road, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 1/19/2018: ***Note: This is a gated community.  An attendant will man the gate at 1pm***…

More Details

01/17/2018 Southbridge

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

The Woodlands at Southbridge Estate Sale ***Please Note: This is a gated community.  Follow instructions below*** Wednesday, 1/17/2018: Attendant at the gate @ 9am (if…

More Details

01/14/2018 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park Pop-Up Tag Sale ONE day pop-up tag sale! 505 E 50th Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Sunday, 1/14/2018: 10am – 4pm  

More Details

01/12/2018 Mayfair

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Mayfair Estate Sale 8403 Royal Oak Drive, Savannah, GA 31406 Friday, 1/12/2018: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 1/13/2018: 9am – 1pm  

More Details

12/22/2017 Coffee Bluff

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Coffee Bluff Estate Sale 12 Old Barn Road, Savannah, GA 31419 Friday, 12/22/2017: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 12/23/2017: 9am – 1pm

More Details