ARCHIVED SALES

Sort By:  

03/31/2017 Sylvan Terrace

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Sylvan Terrace Estate Sale 4 Monterey Avenue, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 3/31/2017: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 4/01/2017: 9am – 1pm    

More Details

03/24/2017 Parkside

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Parkside Estate Sale 1519 E 49th St, Savannah, GA 31404 Friday, 3/24/2017: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 3/25/2017: 9am – 1pm

More Details

3/10/2017 Windsor Forest

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Windsor Forest Estate Sale 534 Woodley Rd, Savannah, GA 31419 Friday, 3/10/2017: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 3/11/2017: 10am – 12pm

More Details

02/24/2017 Claxton

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Claxton Estate Sale 203 S. Clark St., Claxton, GA 30417 Friday, 2/24/2017: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 2/25/2017: 10am – 1pm  

More Details

2/09/2017 Southbridge #1

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Southbridge Estate Sale #1 22 Myrtlewood Dr., Savannah, GA 31405 Thursday, 2/09/2017: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 2/11/2017: 10am – 2pm ***NOTE THE DATES FOR EACH…

More Details

2/10/2017 Southbridge #2

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Southbridge Estate Sale #2 38 White Oak Bluff, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 2/10/2017: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 2/11/2017: 10am – 2pm ***NOTE THE DATES FOR…

More Details

1/20/2017 Isle of Hope

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Isle of Hope Estate Sale 51 Romney Place, Savannah, GA 31406 Friday, 1/20/2017: 1pm – 4pm Saturday, 1/21/2017: 9am – 12pm

More Details

1/07/2017 Vernonburg

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Vernonburg Estate Sale Appointment Only Sale! This Saturday, January 7th. Special Conditions: The idea is that you shop online, and schedule a time to come…

More Details

12/09/2016 Grove Hill

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Grove Hill Estate Sale 312 Lakeshore Drive, Savannah, GA 31419 Friday, 12/09/2016: 12pm – 2pm Saturday, 12/10/2016: 10am – 2pm    

More Details

11/25/2016 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park Estate Sale 703 E 52nd Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 11/25/2016: 2pm – 5pm Saturday, 11/26/2016: 9am – 11am

More Details

11/18/2016 Windsor Forest

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Windsor Forest Estate Sale 12817 Stillwood Drive, Savannah, GA 31419 Friday, 11/18/2016: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 11/19/2106: 10am – 2pm

More Details

11/10/2016 Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Landings Estate Sale (Savannah, GA) ***NOTE: This is a gated community.  You MUST RSVP to info@themintgreentagsalecompany.com to be put on the gate pass list for…

More Details

10/21/2016 Wilmington Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Wilmington Island Estate Sale ***This area still has a lot of debris from the hurricane.  Parking will be tricky as the only available areas are…

More Details

Virtual Sale: Victory Drive

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Virtual Sale: Victory Drive Check out the photos available for our virtual sale happening on Victory Drive (prices posted on photos). Items available on a…

More Details

09/23/2016 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park Estate Sale 316 E. 56th Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 9/23/2016: 9am – 11am Saturday, 9/24/2016: 9am – 2pm

More Details