ARCHIVED SALES

Sort By:  

05/12/2017 Southbridge

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Southbridge Estate Sale 3 Pinebrook Court, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 5/12/2017: 1pm – 4pm Saturday, 5/13/2017: 10am – 2pm  

More Details

04/29/2017 Bacon Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

1207 Sweetbriar Circle, Savannah GA 31406 Saturday, 4/29/2017: 9am – 1pm Sunday, 4/30/2017: 10am – 12pm PLEASE NOTE DATES AND TIMES.  THANKS

More Details

04/20/2017 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park Estate Sale 433 E. 50th Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Thursday, 4/20/2017: 2pm – 4pm Friday, 4/21/2017: 12pm – 4pm Saturday, 4/22/2017: 8am –…

More Details

04/07/2017 The Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

The Landings Estate Sale ***NOTE***: This is a gated community.  You MUST RSVP to info@themintgreentagsalecompany.com to be put on the gate pass list for this…

More Details

03/31/2017 Sylvan Terrace

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Sylvan Terrace Estate Sale 4 Monterey Avenue, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 3/31/2017: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 4/01/2017: 9am – 1pm    

More Details

03/24/2017 Parkside

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Parkside Estate Sale 1519 E 49th St, Savannah, GA 31404 Friday, 3/24/2017: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 3/25/2017: 9am – 1pm

More Details

3/10/2017 Windsor Forest

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Windsor Forest Estate Sale 534 Woodley Rd, Savannah, GA 31419 Friday, 3/10/2017: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 3/11/2017: 10am – 12pm

More Details

02/24/2017 Claxton

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Claxton Estate Sale 203 S. Clark St., Claxton, GA 30417 Friday, 2/24/2017: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 2/25/2017: 10am – 1pm  

More Details

2/09/2017 Southbridge #1

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Southbridge Estate Sale #1 22 Myrtlewood Dr., Savannah, GA 31405 Thursday, 2/09/2017: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 2/11/2017: 10am – 2pm ***NOTE THE DATES FOR EACH…

More Details

2/10/2017 Southbridge #2

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Southbridge Estate Sale #2 38 White Oak Bluff, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 2/10/2017: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 2/11/2017: 10am – 2pm ***NOTE THE DATES FOR…

More Details

1/20/2017 Isle of Hope

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Isle of Hope Estate Sale 51 Romney Place, Savannah, GA 31406 Friday, 1/20/2017: 1pm – 4pm Saturday, 1/21/2017: 9am – 12pm

More Details

1/07/2017 Vernonburg

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Vernonburg Estate Sale Appointment Only Sale! This Saturday, January 7th. Special Conditions: The idea is that you shop online, and schedule a time to come…

More Details

12/09/2016 Grove Hill

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Grove Hill Estate Sale 312 Lakeshore Drive, Savannah, GA 31419 Friday, 12/09/2016: 12pm – 2pm Saturday, 12/10/2016: 10am – 2pm    

More Details

11/25/2016 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park Estate Sale 703 E 52nd Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 11/25/2016: 2pm – 5pm Saturday, 11/26/2016: 9am – 11am

More Details