ARCHIVED SALES

Sort By:  

10/18/2018 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park Estate Sale 523 E 53rd Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Thursday, 10/18/2018: 2pm – 6pm *Note: Sometimes you have to “reload” the page for…

More Details

10/12/2018 Richmond Hill

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Richmond Hill Estate Sale 245 Montauk Drive, Richmond Hill, GA 31324 Friday, 10/12/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 10/13/2018: 9am – 1pm *Note: Sometimes you have…

More Details

10/05/2018 The Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

The Landings Estate Sale ***NOTE*** The RSVP deadline has passed for this sale.  be sure to sign up for our newsletter HERE to receive advanced…

More Details

10/01/2018 Historic Savannah

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Historic Savannah Estate Sale 205 W Gwinnett St, Savannah, GA 31401 Monday, 10/01/2018: 10am – 12pm Tuesday, 10/02/2018: 9am – 12pm *Note: Sometimes you have…

More Details

09/28/2018 Mayfair

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Mayfair Estate Sale 9 Inglesby Court, Savannah, GA 31406 Friday, 9/28/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 9/29/2018: 7am – 10am *Note: Sometimes you have to “reload”…

More Details

09/27/2018 Savannah Quarters

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Savannah Quarters Estate Sale 132 Mallory Way, Pooler, GA 31322 ***NOTE: Savannah Quarters Security is manning the gate.  They will admit 5 cars through the…

More Details

09/21/2018 St. Simons Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

St. Simons Island Estate Sale 128 Arthur J. Moore Drive, St. Simons Island, GA 31522 Friday, 9/21/2018: 10am – 2pm Saturday, 9/22/2018: 9am – 1pm…

More Details

09/11/2018 Avondale

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Avondale Estate Sale 2129 Alabama Avenue, Savannah, GA 31404 Tuesday, 9/11/2018: 2pm – 6pm Saturday, 9/15/2018: 9am – 12pm   Note: Sometimes you have to…

More Details

09/07/2018 Kensington Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Kensington Park Estate Sale 615 Early Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 9/07/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 9/08/2018: 9am – 12pm *Note: Sometimes you have to…

More Details

08/31/2018 Thunderbolt

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Thunderbolt Estate Sale 3108 Gilbert Street, Thunderbolt, GA 31404 Friday, 8/31/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 9/01/2018: 9am – 12pm *Note: Sometimes you have to “reload”…

More Details

08/30/2018 The Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

The Landings Estate Sale ***NOTE: This is a gated community.***  RSVP’s for this sale have closed.  Be sure to say current with our sales by…

More Details

08/24/2018 Statesboro

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Statesboro Estate Sale 402 Wilburn Circle, Statesboro, GA 30458 Friday, 8/24/2018: 10am – 1pm Saturday, 8/25/2018: 9am – 2pm   *Note: Sometimes you have to…

More Details

08/17/2018 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park Estate Sale 227 Washington Avenue, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 8/17/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 8/18/2018: 9am – 1pm  

More Details

08/10/2018 Midtown Savannah

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Midtown Savannah Estate Sale 623 E 58th Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 8/10/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 8/11/2018: 9am – 12pm  

More Details

08/03/2018 Midway/Sunbury

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Midway/Sunbury Estate Sale 748 Brigantine Dunmore Road, Midway, GA 31320 Friday, 8/03/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 8/04/2018: 9am – 1pm

More Details

07/28/2018 Whitemarsh Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Whitemarsh Island Estate Sale 127 Crossover Lane, Savannah, GA 31410 Saturday, 7/28/2018: 8am – 12pm Be sure to check out all THREE Estate Sales this…

More Details

07/27/2018 Talahi Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Talahi Island Estate Sale 9 Twelve Oaks Drive, Savannah GA 31410 Friday, 7/27/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 7/28/2018: 9am – 12pm Be sure to check…

More Details

07/27/2018 Wilmington Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Wilmington Island Estate Sale 902 Woodridge Drive, Savannah, GA 31410 Friday, 7/27/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 7/28/2018: 9am – 12pm Be sure to check out…

More Details

07/20/2018 Southbridge

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Southbridge Estate Sale ***This Estate Sale has been changed to “By Appointment”.***   The time frame to RSVP has passed.  See you at the next…

More Details

07/13/2018 Whitemarsh Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Whitemarsh Island Estate Sale 9 Jamaica Run, Savannah, GA 31410 Friday, 7/13/2018: 12pm – 2pm Saturday, 7/14/2018: 9am – 12pm VISIT OUR OTHER SALE THESE…

More Details

07/13/2018 Wilmington Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Wilmington Island Estate Sale 103 Carlton Road, Savannah, GA 31410 Friday, 7/13/2018: 9am – 11am Saturday, 7/14/2018: 9am – 12pm VISIT OUR OTHER SALE THESE…

More Details

07/06/2018 The Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

The Landings Estate Sale RSVP’s for this sale have closed.  Be sure to say current with our sales by signing up for our newsletter HERE.…

More Details

06/29/2018 Isle of Hope

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Isle of Hope Estate Sale 7637 LaRoche Avenue, Savannah, GA 31406 Friday, 6/29/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 6/30/2018: 9am – 1pm

More Details

06/22/2018 Midtown Savannah

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Midtown Savannah Estate Sale 403 East 64th Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 6/22/2018: 8am – 10am (Main House); 10:30am – 11:30am (Garage Opens- Close Toed…

More Details

06/15/2018 Westside Savannah #2

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Westside Savannah Estate Sale #2 630 West 45th Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 6/15/2018: 12pm – 2pm Saturday, 6/16/2018: 9am – 12pm VISIT OUR OTHER…

More Details

06/15/2018 Westside Savannah #1

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Westside Savannah Estate Sale #1 602 West 45th Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 6/15/2018: 9am – 11am Saturday, 6/16/2018: 9am – 12pm VISIT OUR OTHER…

More Details