ARCHIVED SALES

Sort By:  

10/05/2017 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park Estate Sale 508 E 48th Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Thursday, 10/05/2017: 9am – 11am Friday, 10/06/2017: 9am – 1pm

More Details

9/29/2017 Wilmington Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Wilmington Island Estate Sale 107 Brevard Point Road, Savannah, GA 31410   Friday, 9/29/2017: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 9/30/2017: 9am – 1pm

More Details

9/22/2017 Midtown Savannah

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Midtown Savannah Estate Sale 4617 Lansdowne Road, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 9/22/2017: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 9/23/2017: 9am – 1pm  

More Details

9/7/2017 Wilmington Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Wilmington Island Estate Sale **********DATE AND TIME CHANGE**********  108 Montague Road, Savannah, GA 31410 Thursday, 9/7/2017: 10am – 2pm

More Details

09/01/2017 Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Landings Estate Sale ***NOTE***: This is a gated community.  You MUST RSVP to info@themintgreentagsalecompany.com to be put on the gate pass list for this week’s…

More Details

08/31/2017 Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Landings Estate Sale ***NOTE***: This is a gated community.  You MUST RSVP to info@themintgreentagsalecompany.com to be put on the gate pass list for this week’s…

More Details

08/18/2017 Gordonston

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Gordonston Estate Sale 803 Goebel Avenue, Savannah, GA 31404   Friday, 8/18/2017: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 8/19/2017: 9am – 1pm

More Details

07/07/2017 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park Estate Sale 312 E 48th Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 7/07/17: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 7/08/2017: 9am – 1pm    

More Details

07/06/2017 Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Landings Estate Sale ***NOTE***: This is a gated community.  You MUST RSVP to info@themintgreentagsalecompany.com to be put on the gate pass list for this Estate…

More Details

6/30/2017 Richmond Hill

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Richmond Hill Estate Sale 54 Teal Lake Drive, Richmond Hill, GA 31324 Friday, 6/30/2017: 9am – 12pm Saturday, 7/01/2017: 9am – 1pm  

More Details

06/09/2017 The Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

The Landings Estate Sale ***NOTE***: This is a gated community.  You MUST RSVP to info@themintgreentagsalecompany.com to be put on the gate pass list for this…

More Details

06/01/2017 Midtown Savannah

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Midtown Savannah Estate Sale 205 E 63rd Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Thursday, 6/01/2017: 10am – 12pm Saturday, /03/2017: 10am – 2pm

More Details

05/25/2017 Whitemarsh Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Whitemarsh Island Estate Sale 10 Autumn Leaves Court, Savannah, GA 31410 Thursday, 5/25/2017: 10am – 2pm The new owner of this house will renovate it…

More Details

05/12/2017 Southbridge

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Southbridge Estate Sale 3 Pinebrook Court, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 5/12/2017: 1pm – 4pm Saturday, 5/13/2017: 10am – 2pm  

More Details

04/29/2017 Bacon Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

1207 Sweetbriar Circle, Savannah GA 31406 Saturday, 4/29/2017: 9am – 1pm Sunday, 4/30/2017: 10am – 12pm PLEASE NOTE DATES AND TIMES.  THANKS

More Details