ARCHIVED SALES

Sort By:  

12/08/2018 Bloomingdale

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Bloomingdale Estate Sale 302 Old Rail Road, Bloomingdale, GA 31302   Saturday, 12/08/2018: 9am – 1pm This community has a gate that will be open…

More Details

11/29/2018 Kensington Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Kensington Park Estate Sale 349 Kensington Drive, Savannah, GA 31405   Thursday, 11/29/2018: 2pm – 4pm GARAGE ONLY, View Pics HERE Friday, 11/30/2018: 2pm –…

More Details

11/23/2018 Historic Downtown Savannah

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Historic Downtown Savannah Estate Sale 323 W Jones Street #208, Savannah, GA 31401   “Black Friday”, 11/23/2018: 10am – 12pm “Small Business Saturday”, 11/24/2018: 9am…

More Details

11/16/2018 Eastside Savannah

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Eastside Savannah Estate Sale 1302 Harmon Street, Savannah, GA 31401 Friday, 11/16/2018: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 11/17/2018: 9am – 12pm *Note: Sometimes you have to…

More Details

11/09/2018 Midtown Savannah

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Midtown Savannah Estate Sale 325 Columbus Drive, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 11/09/2018: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 11/10/2018: 9am – 12pm *Note: Sometimes you have to…

More Details

11/02/2018 Georgetown

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Georgetown Estate Sale ***NOTE***: This is a gated community.  You MUST RSVP to info@themintgreentagsalecompany.com to be assigned an appointment. Please provide your full name in…

More Details

10/26/2018 Coffee Bluff

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Coffee Bluff Estate Sale 3 Winsford Road, Savannah, GA 31419 Friday, 10/26/2018: 12:30pm – 2pm Saturday, 10/27/2018: 9am – 12pm *Note: Sometimes you have to…

More Details

10/26/2018 White Bluff

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

White Bluff Estate Sale 43 S Nicholson Circle, Savannah, GA 31419 Friday, 10/26/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 10/27/2018: 9am – 12pm *Note: Sometimes you have…

More Details

10/25/2018 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park “Flash” Tag Sale 431 E 52nd Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Thursday, 10/25/2018: 2pm – 6pm *Note: Sometimes you have to “reload” the page…

More Details

10/18/2018 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park Estate Sale 523 E 53rd Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Thursday, 10/18/2018: 2pm – 6pm *Note: Sometimes you have to “reload” the page for…

More Details

10/12/2018 Richmond Hill

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Richmond Hill Estate Sale 245 Montauk Drive, Richmond Hill, GA 31324 Friday, 10/12/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 10/13/2018: 9am – 1pm *Note: Sometimes you have…

More Details

10/05/2018 The Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

The Landings Estate Sale ***NOTE*** The RSVP deadline has passed for this sale.  be sure to sign up for our newsletter HERE to receive advanced…

More Details

10/01/2018 Historic Savannah

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Historic Savannah Estate Sale 205 W Gwinnett St, Savannah, GA 31401 Monday, 10/01/2018: 10am – 12pm Tuesday, 10/02/2018: 9am – 12pm *Note: Sometimes you have…

More Details

09/28/2018 Mayfair

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Mayfair Estate Sale 9 Inglesby Court, Savannah, GA 31406 Friday, 9/28/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 9/29/2018: 7am – 10am *Note: Sometimes you have to “reload”…

More Details

09/27/2018 Savannah Quarters

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Savannah Quarters Estate Sale 132 Mallory Way, Pooler, GA 31322 ***NOTE: Savannah Quarters Security is manning the gate.  They will admit 5 cars through the…

More Details

09/21/2018 St. Simons Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

St. Simons Island Estate Sale 128 Arthur J. Moore Drive, St. Simons Island, GA 31522 Friday, 9/21/2018: 10am – 2pm Saturday, 9/22/2018: 9am – 1pm…

More Details

09/11/2018 Avondale

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Avondale Estate Sale 2129 Alabama Avenue, Savannah, GA 31404 Tuesday, 9/11/2018: 2pm – 6pm Saturday, 9/15/2018: 9am – 12pm   Note: Sometimes you have to…

More Details

09/07/2018 Kensington Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Kensington Park Estate Sale 615 Early Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 9/07/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 9/08/2018: 9am – 12pm *Note: Sometimes you have to…

More Details

08/31/2018 Thunderbolt

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Thunderbolt Estate Sale 3108 Gilbert Street, Thunderbolt, GA 31404 Friday, 8/31/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 9/01/2018: 9am – 12pm *Note: Sometimes you have to “reload”…

More Details

08/30/2018 The Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

The Landings Estate Sale ***NOTE: This is a gated community.***  RSVP’s for this sale have closed.  Be sure to say current with our sales by…

More Details

08/24/2018 Statesboro

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Statesboro Estate Sale 402 Wilburn Circle, Statesboro, GA 30458 Friday, 8/24/2018: 10am – 1pm Saturday, 8/25/2018: 9am – 2pm   *Note: Sometimes you have to…

More Details

08/17/2018 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park Estate Sale 227 Washington Avenue, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 8/17/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 8/18/2018: 9am – 1pm  

More Details

08/10/2018 Midtown Savannah

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Midtown Savannah Estate Sale 623 E 58th Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 8/10/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 8/11/2018: 9am – 12pm  

More Details

08/03/2018 Midway/Sunbury

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Midway/Sunbury Estate Sale 748 Brigantine Dunmore Road, Midway, GA 31320 Friday, 8/03/2018: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 8/04/2018: 9am – 1pm

More Details

07/28/2018 Whitemarsh Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Whitemarsh Island Estate Sale 127 Crossover Lane, Savannah, GA 31410 Saturday, 7/28/2018: 8am – 12pm Be sure to check out all THREE Estate Sales this…

More Details