Sort By:  

01/20/2018 Firearms

- Estate Sale

Firearms Auction Firearms will be auctioned on-site by a guest auctioneer.  This auction will happen Saturday, 1/20/2018.  This auction will happen Saturday, 1/20/2018.  Preview and…

More Details

01/19/2018 Southside

CURRENT SALES
- Estate Sale

Southside Estate Sale The address will be posted one day prior to the first sale day.  Please visit our website for this and any other…

More Details

01/17/2018 Southbridge

CURRENT SALES
- Estate Sale

The Woodlands at Southbridge Estate Sale ***Please Note: This is a gated community.  Follow instructions below*** Wednesday, 1/17/2018: Attendant at the gate @ 9am (if…

More Details

01/14/2018 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park Pop-Up Tag Sale ONE day pop-up tag sale! 505 E 50th Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Sunday, 1/14/2018: 10am – 4pm  

More Details

01/12/2018 Mayfair

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Mayfair Estate Sale 8403 Royal Oak Drive, Savannah, GA 31406 Friday, 1/12/2018: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 1/13/2018: 9am – 1pm  

More Details

12/22/2017 Coffee Bluff

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Coffee Bluff Estate Sale 12 Old Barn Road, Savannah, GA 31419 Friday, 12/22/2017: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 12/23/2017: 9am – 1pm

More Details

12/07/2017 Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Landings Estate Sale ***NOTE***: This is a gated community.  You MUST RSVP to info@themintgreentagsalecompany.com to be put on the gate pass list for this Estate…

More Details

12/01/2017 Rincon

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Rincon Estate Sale 106 Partridge Run, Rincon, GA 31326 Friday, 12/01/2017: 1pm – 3pm Saturday, 12/02/2017: 9am – 12pm

More Details

11/24/2017 Talahi Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Talahi Island Estate Sale 221 Suncrest Blvd., Savannah, GA 31410 “Black Friday”, 11/24/2017: 11am – 2pm “Small Business Saturday”, 11/25/2017: 9am – 1pm

More Details

11/17/2017 Wilmington Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Wilmington Island Estate Sale ***Note: This community has an unmanned gate.  The gate should be open during the sale hours.  If it is not, please…

More Details

11/10/2017 Largo Woods

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Largo Woods Estate Sale 809 Tavern Road, Savannah, GA 31419 Friday, 11/10/2017: 2pm – 4pm Saturday, 11/11/2017: 9am – 12am  

More Details

11/03/2017 Fayetteville

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Fayetteville Estate Sale 796 New Hope Road, Fayetteville, GA 30214   Friday, November 3, 2017: 1pm – 4pm Saturday, November 4, 2017: 9am – 1pm…

More Details

10/27/2017 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park Estate Sale 120 East 45th Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 10/27/2017: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 10/28/2017: 8am – 10am

More Details

10/05/2017 Ardsley Park

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Ardsley Park Estate Sale 508 E 48th Street, Savannah, GA 31405 Thursday, 10/05/2017: 9am – 11am Friday, 10/06/2017: 9am – 1pm

More Details

9/29/2017 Wilmington Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Wilmington Island Estate Sale 107 Brevard Point Road, Savannah, GA 31410   Friday, 9/29/2017: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 9/30/2017: 9am – 1pm

More Details

9/22/2017 Midtown Savannah

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Midtown Savannah Estate Sale 4617 Lansdowne Road, Savannah, GA 31405 Friday, 9/22/2017: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 9/23/2017: 9am – 1pm  

More Details

9/7/2017 Wilmington Island

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Wilmington Island Estate Sale **********DATE AND TIME CHANGE**********  108 Montague Road, Savannah, GA 31410 Thursday, 9/7/2017: 10am – 2pm

More Details

09/01/2017 Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Landings Estate Sale ***NOTE***: This is a gated community.  You MUST RSVP to info@themintgreentagsalecompany.com to be put on the gate pass list for this week’s…

More Details

08/31/2017 Landings

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Landings Estate Sale ***NOTE***: This is a gated community.  You MUST RSVP to info@themintgreentagsalecompany.com to be put on the gate pass list for this week’s…

More Details

08/18/2017 Gordonston

ARCHIVED SALES
- Estate Sale

Gordonston Estate Sale 803 Goebel Avenue, Savannah, GA 31404   Friday, 8/18/2017: 10am – 12pm Saturday, 8/19/2017: 9am – 1pm

More Details